April 28, 2010

01. It Ain’t Nothin’ (ft. Young De)
02. Light It Up
03. Rise Up (ft. Tom Morello)
04. Get It Anyway
05. Pass the Dutch (ft. Evidence and The Alchemist)
06. Bang Bang
07. K.U.S.H.
08. Get ‘em Up
09. Carry Me Away (ft. Mike Shinoda)
10. Trouble Seeker (ft. Daron Malakian)
11. Take My Pain (ft. Everlast)
12. I Unlimited
13. Armed & Dangerous
14. Shut ‘em Down (ft. Tom Morello)
15. Armada Latina (ft. Pitbull and Marc Anthony)

Cypress Hill – Rise Up (2010)

April 27, 2010

Hey, after a long break, I'm going to start posting up albums again. Sorry if the other links are disabled or deleted. But from now on and so forth, I will try and post as many hip-hop/rap/indian albums i can find.

And remember,
We Gotz Music!!!

Hi again